Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Angela Asch, Secretary
Project Manager, Dairy Council

Ron Brasel
City of Sacramento, Active Transportation Commissioner, and Board member, Meadowview Neighborhood Association

Dale Campbell, Treasurer
Shareholder, Weintraub Tobin

Drew Carlson
Educator, Cosumnes River College

Lauren Celello
Attorney, Dept. of Social Services

Asha Kreiling 
Assistant Legislative Director, State Water Resources Control Board

Morgan Staines, Past-President
Privacy Officer & Assistant Chief Counsel, Dept. of Health Care Services

Shannon Simonds
Sr. Transportation Planner, Caltrans

Sue Teranishi, President
Breathe California Board of Directors

Dorrie Sundquist
Bicycle advocate


Debra Banks, Executive Director
Jeremiah Rohr, Office Manager
Robert Christiansen, Bicycle Mechanic Program Manager
Pierson Rohr, Outreach
Shelby Sifers, Bike Valet Manager & Social Media Manager

Bike Valet and Bike Mechanics Staff

Tim Bailey
Zeb Humphrey
Steve Joust
Dennis King
Bill Leddy
Rebecca Nelson
Felicia Humphrey, Bike Valet Captain